Board of Directors - ВТБ Страхование

Board of Directors

Anatoliy Pechatnikov

Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors PJSC VTB Bank 

Members of the Board:

  • Gennady Galperin
    CEO and Chairman of the Management Board, VTB Insurance
  • Georgy Gorshkov
    First deputy president and chairman of the Management Board, Pochta Bank
  • Andrey Osipov
    Head of retail products department, Global business line, retail business – senior vice-president, Retail products department.
  • Ruslan Yeremenko
    Head of Corporate Network, Senior Vice President PJSC VTB Bank
  • Vitaly Sergeychuk
    Deputy head of department working with clients of market industries, senior vice-president, PJSC VTB Bank
  • Tamara Stepashina
    Senior Vice President PJSC VTB Bank
Date of change:16.08.2018 16:20